Its not just dogs that I photograph. I do have two of my own cats. Which to be honest I shamefully have not photographed as much as the dogs. They tend to either be very hyper active and makes taking photos of them near impossible, or they are mostly asleep and end up becoming a rather dull subject to photograph. As there is only so many pictures you can take of a sleeping cat or a stretched out paw.

They are very pretty when they want to be and surprisingly well behaved when food is involved. May have to set up my mock studio and see what they can offer me.

 

Leave a Reply

