So since moving north from London I have been struggling to find something interesting to photograph that isn’t the standard landscape, flower, car, or animal. My fiancé recently got into creating quadcopters with some friends, so one day I tagged along to a quarry with my camera and got some surprisingly intriguing snaps. They use these goggles that are linked to cameras on the front of the quadcopters to get first person view (FPV) means that are unable to see me taking entertaining shots of them as they relax.

Leave a Reply

