I want to apologise for being quiet for so long but many things have happened.

After finally moving out of my sister’s place giving her the peace and quiet that she wanted, I went North to Lincoln to live with my parents. Got the opportunity to photograph a long haired, black and tan miniature dachshund. (Photos on my facebook page)

Then in September 2013 I moved in with my better half who is soon to be hubby, slightly more south in Peterborough. So between, working hard, planning a wedding, paying bills, I found some time to relax and look for something different to photograph.

Me and my other half in Iceland.

Found something new to photograph, my other half has discovered a new hobby involving quadcopters and other remotorised miniature vehicles. They are a challenge to photograph as not only do they move faster than I can catch but they also don’t appear to stay still very long. That is more down to the controller than the actual item.

Anyway, watch this space for hopefully more updates that don’t take me so long to update.

 

Leave a Reply

